# PolarPalooza Volunteer Roles

#### First Session Timers (9am - approximately 12:30pm)

Melissa Tackett - Lane 3 Brandon Fisher - Lane 3 Brittney Comden - Lane 4 Jamie Huber - Lane 4

## Second Session Timers (approximately 12:30pm - approximately 3:30pm)

Kelsey Capps - Lane 3 Cari Kost - Lane 3 Stew Wieland - Lane 4 Troy Essex- Lane 4

First Session Head Timer - Roland Maxson Second Session Head Timer - Tim Shafer

First Session Heat Winner Ribbons - Theresa Bennett Second Session Heat Winner Ribbons - Dena Shafer

Awards (all day) - Denise & Chad Doda

Colorado Operator (all day) - Aaron Zimmerman Computer (all day)- Mary Boyd Announcer (all day)- Jon Fish Runner for Officials/Score Table/Hot Heats (all day) - Amanda Zimmerman

Donuts/Coffee Table (7am-8:45am) - Theresa Bennett

### **Concessions (All day)**

Robyn Tressler Lacey Maxson Amy Hibbard Lacie Zimmerman Natalie Kost

### Clerk of Course (First Session Only)

Kate Smolik Brittany Leonard Piyawan Chapman Wesley Chapman

### Tear Down/Clean up AFTER the meet

Amanda Kennedy Karrah Rath Amy Elkins Kara Gerena Heather Dopp Melony Yocklin